How To Continue Chatting On Facebook Even After Being Blocked? – Today in this article we are going to tell you how to do chatting even after being blocked on Facebook? In this article, we will tell you some very easy steps. By following the easy steps mentioned by us, you can do chatting even after being blocked on Facebook.
After reading the title of the article, you must have understood that what we are going to tell you in this article today? You have opened this article, it means that you have also been blocked by someone on Facebook but you want to chat with him.
It often happens with all of us that while talking with a friend on Facebook, we say such a thing to him that the other person feels bad about us and he blocks us from Facebook. It often happens between girlfriends and boyfriends that in anger, girlfriends or boyfriends block their partners. If someone has blocked you on Facebook, then you cannot call and message them.
But friends, in today’s time you can make every impossible thing possible. You just need to have the right information for this. You can also message block user on WhatsApp. Today, there are many such short tricks in the Internet, using which you can send a message to any blog user in Facebook.
How To Send Message To Block User In Facebook?
Below we are telling you some easy steps. Follow the simple steps mentioned below to send message to block user in Facebook.
- First of all you have to create a brand new account on Facebook.
- Now you have to download the Messenger Lite application from your Google Play Store and log in by entering your Facebook ID password.
- Now the home page of the Messenger application will open in front of you. Below you will be seeing New Message or Plus button. You have to click on this option.
- Now after this you have to click on the New Group option.
- Now you will be asked to select a member in the group. You have to add your old profile to the group. Along with this, you also have to add the same user who blocked you on Facebook.
- You have to click on the Create Group button. Doing so will create a Facebook chat group for you. There are only 3 people in this group, your old Facebook account, your new Facebook account and the user who blocked you.
- Now after this you have to exit this group from your new account. You can leave the group by clicking Leave Conversation.
- Now after this you have to login to your old Facebook ID password in Messenger. When you open more messenger you will see group.
- Now inside this group is only you and the user who blocked you. Now you can message anyone in this group, this message will be visible to the person who blocked you on Facebook group.
So friends, in this way you can send a message to any block profile by following the easy steps mentioned above. Today in this article we told you how to message even after being blocked on Facebook? I hope you liked this information.